Access Keys:

 

School Closures

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

Monday 3 September                     -         Autumn Term begins

Wednesday 31 October                  -         Hallowe'en Holiday

Thursday 1 November                    -         Hallowe’en Holiday

Friday 2 November                        -         Hallowe’en Holiday

Monday 5 November                     -         Staff Development Day (No pupils)

Friday 21 December                      -        Autumn Term ends (1pm finish)

(24 Dec – 2 Jan incl)                     -         (Christmas Holidays)

 

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Thursday 3 January                -         Staff Development Day (No pupils)

Friday 4 January                    -         Spring Term begins

Monday 18 February              -         Half Term Holiday

Tuesday 19 February             -         Half Term Holiday

Wednesday 20 February        -         Half Term Holiday

Friday 15 March                     -        Staff Development Day (No Pupils)

Monday 18 March                  -        St. Patrick’s Day Holiday

Tuesday 16 April                   -        Spring Term ends (1pm finish)

(17 April – 26 April incl)        -         (Easter Holidays)

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

         

Monday 29 April                        -         Summer Term begins

Monday 6 May                          -         May Day Holiday

Monday 27 May                        -         May Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 May                       -         Staff Development Day (No pupils)

Friday 28 June                         -         Summer Term Ends (1pm finish)

  • Please note there will still be one additional Staff Development Day to be confirmed.

Notifications...

No Events
 

Gibson News...

6th Jun 2019
Key Dates Friday 21 June                    ...
 
 
 
30th Apr 2019
Key Dates Thursday 2 May            ...
 
 
 
6th Mar 2019
Key Dates Friday 15 March            ...
 
 
 
4th Feb 2019
Key Dates Monday 18 February     ...
 
 
 
4th Jan 2019
Key Dates Monday 18 February –...
 
 
 
17th Dec 2018
KEY DATES Friday 21 December –...