Access Keys:

 

School Closures

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

Monday 2 September                  -         Autumn Term begins                  

Wednesday 30 October               -         Hallowe’en Holiday

Thursday 31 October                  -         Hallowe’en Holiday

Friday 1 November                     -         Hallowe’en Holiday

Monday 4 November                  -         Staff Development Day (no pupils)

Friday 20 December                   -        Autumn Term ends (1pm finish)

(23 Dec – 6 Jan incl)                  -         (Christmas Holidays)

 

 

SPRING TERM 2020

 

Monday 6 January                     -         Staff Development Day (No pupils)

Tuesday 7 January                     -         Spring Term begins

Monday 17 February                  -         Half Term Holiday

Tuesday 18 February                  -         Half Term Holiday

Wednesday 19 February             -         Half Term Holiday

Monday 16 March                      -         Staff Development Day (No pupils)

Tuesday 17 March                     -         St. Patrick’s Day Holiday

Tuesday 7 April                          -         Spring Term ends (1pm finish)

(8 April – 17 April incl)               -         (Easter Holidays)

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

         

Monday 20 April                        -         Summer Term begins

Friday 8 May                             -         May Day / VE Day Holiday

Monday 25 May                        -         May Bank Holiday

Tuesday 26 May                        -         Staff Development Day (No pupils)

Tuesday 30 June                        -         Summer Term Ends (1pm finish)

  • Please note there will is still one additional Staff Development Day to be confirmed

Notifications...

Fri, 20 Sep 2019
Year 1 Breakfast with parents in canteen (8.00am - 8.45am)
 

Gibson News...

6th Jun 2019
Key Dates Friday 21 June                    ...
 
 
 
30th Apr 2019
Key Dates Thursday 2 May            ...
 
 
 
6th Mar 2019
Key Dates Friday 15 March            ...
 
 
 
4th Feb 2019
Key Dates Monday 18 February     ...
 
 
 
4th Jan 2019
Key Dates Monday 18 February –...
 
 
 
17th Dec 2018
KEY DATES Friday 21 December –...