Access Keys:

 

School Closures

AUTUMN TERM 2017

 

Friday 1 September                     -         Autumn Term begins

Friday 27 October                      -         Staff Development Day (No pupils)

Monday 30 October                    -         Hallowe’en Holiday

Tuesday 31 October                    -         Hallowe’en Holiday

Wednesday 1 November              -         Hallowe’en Holiday

Wednesday 20 December            -        Autumn Term ends (1pm finish)

(21 Dec – 2 Jan incl)                  -         (Christmas Holidays)

 

 

SPRING TERM 2018

 

Wednesday 3 January                -         Staff Development Day (No pupils)

Thursday 4 January                   -         Spring Term begins

Tuesday 13 February                -         Staff Development Day (No pupils)

Wednesday 14 February             -         Half Term Holiday

Thursday 15 February                -         Half Term Holiday

Friday 16 February                     -         Half Term Holiday

Monday 19 March                      -         St. Patrick’s Day Holiday

Tuesday 27 March                     -         Spring Term ends (1pm finish)

(28 March – 6 April incl)              -         (Easter Holidays)

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

         

Monday 9 April                          -         Summer Term begins

Monday 7 May                          -         May Day Holiday

Monday 28 May                        -         May Bank Holiday

Tuesday 29 May                        -         Staff Development Day (No pupils)

Friday 29 June                           -         Summer Term Ends (1pm finish)

  • Please note there will be an additional two Staff Development Days to be finalised.

Notifications...

No Events
 

Gibson News...

4th Jun 2018
Key Dates Friday 22 June              ...
 
 
 
8th May 2018
Key Dates Thursday 3 May           ...
 
 
 
9th Apr 2018
Key Dates Thursday 3 May           ...
 
 
 
7th Mar 2018
Key Dates Monday 19 March         ...
 
 
 
5th Feb 2018
Key Dates Tuesday 13 February       ...
 
 
 
9th Jan 2018
Key Dates Tuesday 13 February –...